Is Stocard available for my country?




  • Avatar

    Nice app

  • Avatar
    Vitali Golub

    Скажите можно добавить Молдову в список стран

  • Avatar
    Isabelle van Capelleveen

    Hi Vitali, 

    К сожалению, я не владею русский, поэтому, надеюсь, вы поймете, если я отвечу на английском: Thank you very much for suggesting Moldova as a new region in Stocard. I will note down your suggestion and we will definitely try to make this possible in the future. 

  • Avatar
    Andrejs Altincevs

    Hello! Please add Latvia!

  • Avatar
    Isabelle van Capelleveen

    Hi Andrejs, thank you so much for your suggestion to add Latvia as a region to Stocard! We'll definitely try to make this possible and in the future! 

  • Avatar
    Mamuka Piranishvili

    Dear Stocard,

    Thanks a lot for this App. It will be nice to have a additional feature, under the Regions menu of software, which will makes it possible to add manually a country, which is not in the existing list of countries, the country like Georgia.
    I think it will be also very useful to connect cards with the countries, it will make it easier for the traveller to sort the cards.

    Best regards

  • Avatar
    Solveig Miriam Brandt

    Hi Mamuka,

    many thanks for your suggestion! 

    We will definitely discuss your idea of making it possible to manually add a region to your Stocard app and will also consider officially adding Georgia as a new region to Stocard in the future! 

Please sign in to leave a comment.